First Name:
Last Name
Company:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 
We represent bond markets throughout the Mid-Atlantic Region
We offer competitive rates
We have the ability to support programs up to $500 million
We offer "Express" programs based off an application and credit report up to $500,000
Home Capabilities What To Look For... Forms Contact
Untitled document

Contact

Corporate Office:
One North Park Drive, Ste. 204
Hunt Valley, MD21030
Phone: 410.527.9881
Fax: 410.527.9845
Website: www.bondsinc.com

Florida Office:
9255 Museo Circle, Ste. 201
Naples, FL34114
Phone: 443.463.0583

Mike Shaver - President
Email: mshaver@bondsinc.com
Cell:  443.463.0583

Jon Capan - Account Executive
Email: jcapan@bondsinc.com
Cell: 410.790.2125

Greg Shaver - Account Executive
Email: gshaver@bondsinc.com
Cell: 443.629.1127

Brian O'Rourke - Account Executive
Email: borourke@bondsinc.com
Cell: 410.967.6250

Colleen Turowski Email: cturowski@bondsinc.com

Janet Lari - Vice President
Email: jlari@bondsinc.com